Laleh - some die young

Så vacker men sorglig låt att jag nästa började gråta när jag satt på vagnen hem från skolan när jag lyssnade på texten. För er som inte hört den. Här har ni den!



I will tell your story if you die
I will tell your story and keep you alive
The best i can
I will tell them to the children
If we have some
If we have some
I've always get the feeling we will die young
Some die young
some die young
some, some die young

But you better hold on
so many things i need to say to you
please don't, dont let me go
you said we were die together
some die young
but you better hold on
so many things i need to say to you
please don't, dont let me go
you said we were die together
some die young


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0